bugBritish Uro-oncology Group
print

Executive Committee

OFFICERS

heatherpayne.jpg Chair
Prof Heather Ann Payne MBBS. FRCP. FRCR
Consultant in Clinical Oncology

University College Hospital
235 Euston Road
London
NW1 2BU

Tel: 020 7380 9105
Email: heather.payne@ukgateway.net
view biography »^ back to top

simonrussell.jpg Secretary
Dr Simon Russell MBBS. BSc. MRCP. FRCR
Consultant in Oncology

Addenbrooke's Hospital
Hills Road
Cambridge
CB2 2QQ

Tel: 01223 216525
Email: simon.russell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
view biography »^ back to top

roberthuddart.jpg Education Secretary
Dr Robert Huddart MA (Oxon). MBBS. MRCP. FRCR. PhD
Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Radiotherapy and Oncology

Academic Unit of Radiotherapy and Oncology
The Royal Marsden Hospital NHS Trust
Downs Road
Sutton
SM2 5PT

Tel: 020 8661 3457
Email: Robert.Huddart@icr.ac.uk
view biography »^ back to top

89329aaaa.jpg Treasurer
Dr Simon Hughes FRCP FRCR MD(Res)
Consultant Clinical Oncologist

Oncology Mangagement Offices
4th Floor Bermondsey Wing
Guys Hospital
Great Maze Pond
London
SE1 9RT

Tel: 0207 188 3761
Email: simon.hughes@gstt.nhs.uk
view biography »^ back to top

TRUSTEES
13311dramitbahl.jpg
Dr Amit Bahl
Consultant Clinical Oncologist

Bristol Haematology & Oncology Centre
Horfield Road
BRISTOL
BS2 8ED

Tel: 0117 928 2468
Email: amit.bahl@ubht.swest.nhs.uk
view biography » ^ back to top

jimbarber.jpg
Dr Jim Barber MA, DM, FRCR, MRCP
Consultant in Oncology

Dept of Oncology
Velindre Hospital
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 2TL

Tel: 029 2061 5888
Email: Jim.Barber@velindre-tr.wales.nhs.uk
view biography » ^ back to top

nopic.jpg
Dr Mark Beresford MA. MRCP. FRCR

Tel:
Email: mark.beresford@nhs.net
view biography » ^ back to top

51989ajb.jpg
Dr Alison Birtle BSc. MBBS. MRCP. FRCR. MD

Rosemere Cancer Centre, Ribblesdale Suite
Royal Preston Hospital
Sharoe Green Lane North
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9HT

Tel: 01772 522 752
Email: alison.birtle@lthtr.nhs.uk
view biography » ^ back to top

stephenharland.jpg
Dr Stephen Harland MSc MD FRCP

Department of Oncology
Middlesex Hospital
Mortimer Street
London
W1T 3AA

Tel: 020 7636 8333
Email: sjharland@btinternet.com
view biography » ^ back to top

catherineheath.jpg Consultant Clinical Oncologist
Dr Catherine Heath MBChB (Hons). MRCP. FRCR

Cancer Care Directorate
Southampton Oncology Centre
Level B, Mailpoint 301
Southampton General Hospital
Tremona Road
Southampton
SO16 6YD

Tel: 023 8079 6076
Email: Catherine.Heath@suht.swest.nhs.uk
view biography » ^ back to top

96722kiltie.jpg
Dr Anne Kiltie BM BCh MA DM MRCP(UK) FRCR

Gray Institute for Radiation Oncology
Old Road Campus Research Building
Off Roosevelt Drive
OXFORD
OX3 7DQ

Tel: 01865 617352
Email: anne.kiltie@oncology.ox.ac.uk
view biography » ^ back to top

nopic.jpg
Dr Rhona McMenemin MBChB MSc FRCPI FRCR
Consultant Clinical Oncologist

Northern Centre for Cancer Treatment
Westgate Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE4 6BE

Tel: 0191 256 3569
Email: Rhona.McMenemin@nuth.nhs.uk
view biography » ^ back to top

nopic.jpg
Dr Carys Thomas MBBS MA MRCP FRCR
Consultant Clinical Oncologist

Tel:
Email: carys.thomas@nhs.net
view biography » ^ back to top